Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Emergency Dentist NYC

Emergency, Cosmetic, and General Dentistry located in Union Square, New York City, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Emergency Dentist NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emergency Dentist NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ziva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I think that the service was great, but too expensive. When it's emergency you don't say no, maybe for emergency it's a normal price, but this price was very high. The service was really good, and pleasant. Bice place, good dentist, very good atmosphere, great assistance but too expensive.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Great
Mathaniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Wow!! Get ready to be amazed. Dr Lee was incredible. Entire staff is very professional and efficient. No pain AT ALL!! I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to eveyone.
Eliezer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Very professional quick reasonable. Dr.Choi was amazing.
Mikiyaa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Superb
Dr. Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Gentle and thorough. Fit me immediately to address my dental emergency. Highly recommend.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
I originally went to the practice for an emergency. Everyone was so kind and good at what they do that I decided to make this my regular dentist. Highly recommend, especially for anyone with dental phobia.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Much appreciated
VIJAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Quite a positive experience!! Got an appointment very quick. The doctors are very quick and efficient. Dr. Isaac laid out the issue in my tooth and very clearly explained the treatment & potential side effects from the treatment by showing the x ray and CT scans. Performed the extraction the very same day and treated my infection. Great team!
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I made an appointment for an emergency cavity and they got me in immediately and filled it the same day. Dr. Lee and the entire staff were very patient, professional, accommodating, and kind. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Caroline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
That was the most efficient and pleasant dental cleaning ever! Dr. Lee was fantastic
Julissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I came in for an emergency extraction and Dr. Isaac helped me out big time. Got it done within 20 minutes and there was absolutely no swelling and I was able to function like normal. Amazing work! Thank you!
SIdney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Absolutely amazing! Sadly, due to a phobia of the dentist I had not visited a dentist in ages. Needless to say I was terrified but the team at emergency dentist made me feel as comfortable as can be! Thank you guys
Celso L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Deng is always so attentive and caring.
Catharine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
I had a dental emergency and in a lot of pain. I made an appointment for that same day. Dr Datikashvili and staff took great care of me.
Brandi R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Everyone was really friendly. I wish I'd been provided with post extraction care info. I forgot to inquire about it because I was coming out of getting sedated. As a result of not receiving that info from the office, I have to Google it. I'm on the mend, but as of right now, I'd go back.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
A bad toothache, friendly staff, a very understanding and such competent doctor resolved my problem and anxiety with care. Thanks all.
Rohan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Was Great
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Amazing Visit! This was my first time. I was greeted by one of the best receptionists I’ve met in Manhattan. She was warm and welcoming and she helped put me to ease. She gave me a form to fill out so they would know my past/present history. I made this appointment because my left side of my mouth swelled up due to an infection in one of my back left molars that’ cracked. Dr. Issac greeted me as well with a warm welcome. Checked out the problem area in my mouth. They took x-rays and then explained to me what was going on. Dr. Issac gave honest but fair feedback which helped me decide which route I should take. Along with some antibiotics. That being said I’ll be back this week taking that route with a root canal. The prices are great! Extremely clean and I look forward to my next visit!