How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Emergency Dentist NYC

Emergency, Cosmetic, and General Dentistry located in Union Square, New York City, NY

8 total reviews

Emergency Dentist NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emergency Dentist NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rohan A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Was Great
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Amazing Visit! This was my first time. I was greeted by one of the best receptionists I’ve met in Manhattan. She was warm and welcoming and she helped put me to ease. She gave me a form to fill out so they would know my past/present history. I made this appointment because my left side of my mouth swelled up due to an infection in one of my back left molars that’ cracked. Dr. Issac greeted me as well with a warm welcome. Checked out the problem area in my mouth. They took x-rays and then explained to me what was going on. Dr. Issac gave honest but fair feedback which helped me decide which route I should take. Along with some antibiotics. That being said I’ll be back this week taking that route with a root canal. The prices are great! Extremely clean and I look forward to my next visit!
Dolores C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Clean, professional, prompt and caring. Performed a difficult surgery and got my pain under control. God bless this practice for allowing me to come in on a holiday weekend. Would absolutely recommend.
Monica K.
Submitted 02/29/20
Amazing experience. Dr. Isaac fixed my chipped tooth quickly and perfectly. Looks amazing! Thank you!
Najaterry G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was very nice and professional. Prices were reasonable if you dont have insurance. Dr. Brenman was very nice and comforting during my procedure. He even called me a few hours later to see how I was doing. I would recommend this office to others.
Jonathan Z.
Submitted 01/20/20
Blown away by the whole visit. From the short wait time to the incredibly fast and painless procedure, I have nothing but great things to say about this office. I came in for an impacted wisdom tooth extraction. The staff was super friendly, informative, and professional. They broke everything down for me and treated me like family not just a random patient walking through the door. I was thrilled with their performance and how they made me feel comfortable throughout every step of the process.
Marie A.
Submitted 01/19/20
This practice is absolutely phenomenal. I have a dental phobia, and felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Isaac. His calm demeanor and confidence in his practice guided me through a very difficult extraction, bone graft followed by an implant. My recovery was so smooth and surprisingly painless. Dr. Isaac followed up with me to see how I was feeling. Simply a wonderful experience!
Jill B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Emergency Dentist NYC is superb. Dr Isaac and his staff are absolutely wonderful, thorough, understanding, patient (especially with a fussy patient like me) and overall provide a 5 star dental experience. Dr Isaac is very responsive via text message & phone; he even follows up after the appointment to see how you are doing! He is extremely caring and has a wonderful bedside manner which put me at ease and made me feel very confident every step of the way. The doctors ability to explain even the most complicated of dental work in a simple way was refreshing and reassuring. The root canal specialist was also wonderful to work with. From the doctors, office staff & dental assistants - I always knew I was in the best hands. They are up to date on the latest dental technology, have several top notch specialists and truly care about you as a patient and person. Overall, this is definitely the best dentist's office I have ever been to. Amazing dental work & care!!