Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Emergency Dentist NYC

Emergency, Cosmetic, and General Dentistry located in Union Square, New York City, NY

25 total reviews

Emergency Dentist NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Emergency Dentist NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 03/20/22
Great
Mathaniel H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Wow!! Get ready to be amazed. Dr Lee was incredible. Entire staff is very professional and efficient. No pain AT ALL!! I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to eveyone.
Eliezer R.
Submitted 12/26/21
Very professional quick reasonable. Dr.Choi was amazing.
Mikiyaa H.
Submitted 12/12/21
Superb
Dr. Michael R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fantastic!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/24/21
Gentle and thorough. Fit me immediately to address my dental emergency. Highly recommend.
Caroline B.
Submitted 09/26/21
I originally went to the practice for an emergency. Everyone was so kind and good at what they do that I decided to make this my regular dentist. Highly recommend, especially for anyone with dental phobia.
Katie M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Much appreciated
VIJAY G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quite a positive experience!! Got an appointment very quick. The doctors are very quick and efficient. Dr. Isaac laid out the issue in my tooth and very clearly explained the treatment & potential side effects from the treatment by showing the x ray and CT scans. Performed the extraction the very same day and treated my infection. Great team!
Leah S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I made an appointment for an emergency cavity and they got me in immediately and filled it the same day. Dr. Lee and the entire staff were very patient, professional, accommodating, and kind. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Caroline E.
Submitted 06/23/21
That was the most efficient and pleasant dental cleaning ever! Dr. Lee was fantastic
Julissa R.
Submitted 06/01/21
I came in for an emergency extraction and Dr. Isaac helped me out big time. Got it done within 20 minutes and there was absolutely no swelling and I was able to function like normal. Amazing work! Thank you!
SIdney B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Absolutely amazing! Sadly, due to a phobia of the dentist I had not visited a dentist in ages. Needless to say I was terrified but the team at emergency dentist made me feel as comfortable as can be! Thank you guys
Celso L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Deng is always so attentive and caring.
Catharine M.
Submitted 02/21/21
I had a dental emergency and in a lot of pain. I made an appointment for that same day. Dr Datikashvili and staff took great care of me.
Brandi R.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everyone was really friendly. I wish I'd been provided with post extraction care info. I forgot to inquire about it because I was coming out of getting sedated. As a result of not receiving that info from the office, I have to Google it. I'm on the mend, but as of right now, I'd go back.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/15/20
A bad toothache, friendly staff, a very understanding and such competent doctor resolved my problem and anxiety with care. Thanks all.
Rohan A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Was Great
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Amazing Visit! This was my first time. I was greeted by one of the best receptionists I’ve met in Manhattan. She was warm and welcoming and she helped put me to ease. She gave me a form to fill out so they would know my past/present history. I made this appointment because my left side of my mouth swelled up due to an infection in one of my back left molars that’ cracked. Dr. Issac greeted me as well with a warm welcome. Checked out the problem area in my mouth. They took x-rays and then explained to me what was going on. Dr. Issac gave honest but fair feedback which helped me decide which route I should take. Along with some antibiotics. That being said I’ll be back this week taking that route with a root canal. The prices are great! Extremely clean and I look forward to my next visit!
Dolores C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Clean, professional, prompt and caring. Performed a difficult surgery and got my pain under control. God bless this practice for allowing me to come in on a holiday weekend. Would absolutely recommend.